Reviews

Introduction here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras eu maximus augue, malesuada placerat nisi. Morbi porta odio in nunc ullamcorper, sed eleifend arcu tempor. Mauris sed posuere massa. Mauris tempor turpis augue, vitae feugiat enim tincidunt in. Vivamus vulputate auctor arcu,

  1. New Review

    Rating:

    Product: Heated jacket and inner gloves

    Date: 19th December 2018

    I absolutely adore wearing this jacket. Even on the coldest of days I can get on my bike and ride for at least a half day without feeling cold at all. Really toasty and stays for the duration. The envy of my mates.. they stick their hand on my lower back to warm their hands up. Treat yourself.. you know you want to.

    Read More

  2. Plenty of ‘hot’ power

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Premium Heated Vest V501

    Date: 8th April 2018

    The warmth comes through startlingly strong – I rarely need more than 'Low' setting.

    Read More

  3. This is a really versatile piece of kit

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Comfort Heated Vest V106

    Date: 21st March 2018

    The vest has done thousands of miles but I've also used it for everything from walking the dog to chasing the Northern Lights in Iceland. I've even worn it under scuba kit in cold waters. Every time I've been toasty warm and the envy of my friends.

    Read More

  4. The new premium jacket

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Premium Heated Jacket J501

    Date: 18th March 2018

    This winter (2017/18) I've been using a Keis premium heated jacket and I must say that I was thoroughly impressed – you can feel the warmth radiating from the jacket almost immediately.

    Read More

  5. Scootering with a Keis heated vest

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Premium Heated Vest V501

    Date: 5th March 2018

    This vest is the business as far as I'm concerned and got me through some cold miles, much happier and more comfortable than before. Highly recommended.

    Read More

  6. Winter 2016/17

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Comfort Heated Jacket J103

    Date: 10th March 2017

    Essential riding kit, and thoroughly recommended.

    Read More

  7. Ladies Bodywarmer

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Ladies Bodywarmer X30

    Date: 25th February 2017

    Tested at full power the battery gave an impressive run time of four hours and 17 minutes. Off the bike the battery is well worth having – I'm also using the vest for dog walks, horse riding and even mowing the lawn. Thoroughly recommended.

    Read More

  8. Jacket and glove combination

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Comfort Heated Jacket J103 and Motorcycle Armoured Gloves

    Date: 13th February 2017

    The jacket and gloves offer a warm, toasty, cuddly feeling on my 550-mile a week commute. It's pure luxury.

    Read More

  9. Saved our trip last winter

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Comfort Heated Vest V106

    Date: 5th February 2017

    This vest, with its own battery pack, saved the day.

    Read More

  10. Warming the fingers

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Inner Gloves G101

    Date: 5th February 2017

    They're really good … they provide an even spread of warmth all around my fingers.

    Read More

  11. Totally changed my winter riding

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Comfort Heated Vest V106

    Date: 24th January 2017

    The vest has made my winter commute on two wheels a lot more enjoyable. I would recommend it to anyone riding in cold weather.

    Read More

  12. The Mrs loves the bodywarmer

    Rating:

    Product: Keis Ladies Bodywarmer X30

    Date: 7th December 2015

    Battery life is impressive and lasts between two and three hours. It's so well tailored that Sarah wears it under regular coats for winter walks.

    Read More

Leave A Review